Mesaje ale artiștilor la trecerea în 2020

În postări publicate pe rețelele de socializare, artiștii au marcat intrarea în 2020.

Unii dintre ei au făcut bilanțul anului care s-a încheiat, alții își pun speranțele în cel care tocmai începe.  Printre artiștii care au ținut să transmită un mesaj de Revelion 2020 se află și Celine Dion, care va concerta în România anul acesta, pentru prima dată.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

2019… it’s the last day of a decade… wow… when I think back to 2010… and think of all the things that happened between now and then I smile softly and contently on the inside… because even though some of the tougher moments popped into my head first, I realize I survived them all and they led me into the best time of my life so far. I honestly wouldn’t change a thing…I feel stronger and more at peace with who I am now than I ever have… I hope that you all can look back in the same way and enjoy every moment of your journey. Savor it, enjoy it!!!! It’s the 20’s. Get ready to roar!!! And laugh and dance and live live live! ♥️♥️♥️ #limitless #happynewyear link in my bio for the full video!

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Nashville, TN • 1.1.20 • #NashvilleNYE

A post shared by Keith Urban (@keithurban) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Hands up if you’re excited for 2020 🙌 #happynewyear #bonjovi2020

A post shared by Bon Jovi (@bonjovi) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

What a decade. Cmon 2020!🥂

A post shared by Bruno Mars (@brunomars) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Happy New Year! 🎉🧨🎉🧨🎉

A post shared by Metallica (@metallica) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Wishing you all a very happy New Year and we’ll see you in 2020! #happynewyear #therollingstones #2020

A post shared by The Rolling Stones (@therollingstones) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Happy new year from the Bieber’s

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

FELIZ AÑO DESDE ACÁ 🏂 / HAPPY NEW YEAR 🎊 2020 ESTOY LISTO HPPP!!!

A post shared by MALUMA (@maluma) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Hi #2020 Gx

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on





Ascultă online Europa FM / Descarcă gratuit aplicaţia Europa FM pentru Android sau aplicaţia Europa FM pentru iOS